1454719_231776360317368_1296768605_n_edited.jpg
Denys Pilecky
Social
pilecky@wisc.edu
  • 1451563_4960646713268_1767638732_n_edited.jpg
    Mitch Szeflinski
    Technical
    szeflinski@wisc.edu

  • 1011950_10200757852661027_1160806194_n_edited.jpg
    Vito Freese
    Communication
    vfreese@wisc.edu

  • 1454719_231776360317368_1296768605_n_edited.jpg
    Denys Pilecky
    Social
    pilecky@wisc.edu
  • 1451563_4960646713268_1767638732_n_edited.jpg
    Mitch Szeflinski
    Technical
    szeflinski@wisc.edu

  • 1011950_10200757852661027_1160806194_n_edited.jpg
    Vito Freese
    Communication
    vfreese@wisc.edu

  • 1176263_10201203348459484_1761881921_n_edited.jpg
    George Feng
    Vice President
    dfeng3@wisc.edu
  • 395031_10151114508966886_1130379695_n_edited.jpg
    Travis Steger
    Finance
    tmsteger@wisc.edu

  • 1528764_10202641715303983_1201963604_n_edited.jpg
    Aaron Strawman
    Education
    astrawman@wisc.edu

  • 1452291_10201439340520038_47863085_n_edited.jpg
    Isabella Stewart
    Outreach
    istewart@wisc.edu

  • 1525705_680989401946218_1675430157_n_edited.jpg
    Tyler Robey
    Fundraising
    trobey@wisc.edu

  • Veeramani.jpg
    Professor Raj Veeramani
    Faculty Advisor
    raj@ie.engr.wisc.edu

  • IIE Officer's Office Hours