• 1525705_680989401946218_1675430157_n_edited.jpg
    Tyler Robey
    President
    trobey@wisc.edu

  • Kevin Hannigan.png
    Kevin Hannigan
    External Relations
    kthannigan@wisc.edu

  • Chris.PNG
    Christian Jensen
    Social
    areagan@wisc.edu

  • Taylor Bruns.jpg
    Taylor Bruns
    Outreach
    tlbruns@wisc.edu

  • Grant Tesdahl.png
    Grant Tesdahl
    Communication
    tesdahl@wisc.edu

  • Andrea Polis.jpg
    Andrea Polis
    Fundraising
    apolis@wisc.edu

  • Sam Studinger.jpg
    Sam Studinger
    Fundraising
    sstudinger@wisc.edu

  • Chris Gall.png
    Chris Gall
    Vice President
    cdgall@wisc.edu

  • Dan Grunsted.png
    Daniel Grunsted
    Finance
    grunsted@wisc.edu

  • Miller.PNG
    Jackson Miller
    Social
    jdmiller9@wisc.edu

  • Sara Bonefas.jpg
    Sara Bonefas
    Outreach
    sbonefas@wisc.edu

  • Robbie Granger
    Robbie Granger
    Technical
    rgranger@wisc.edu

  • Paul Sorenson.jpg
    Paul Sorenson
    Fundraising
    ptsorenson@wisc.edu

  • Veeramani.jpg
    Professor Raj Veeramani
    Faculty Advisor
    raj@ie.engr.wisc.edu