• 1528764_10202641715303983_1201963604_n_edited.jpg
    Aaron Strawman
    President
    astrawman@wisc.edu

  • Karah Bishop.png
    Karah Bishop
    External Affairs
    klbishop2@wisc.edu

  • Anne Reagan.png
    Annie Reagan
    Social
    areagan@wisc.edu

  • Ted Dunne.png
    Ted Dunne
    Technical
    tjdunne@wisc.edu

  • Kevin Hannigan.png
    Kevin Hannigan
    Communication
    kthannigan@wisc.edu

  • Shae Kelley.png
    Shae Kelley
    Fundraising
    rskelley@wisc.edu

  • Veeramani.jpg
    Professor Raj Veeramani
    Faculty Advisor
    raj@ie.engr.wisc.edu

  • 1011950_10200757852661027_1160806194_n_edited.jpg
    Vito Freese
    Vice President
    vfreese@wisc.edu

  • 1451563_4960646713268_1767638732_n_edited.jpg
    Mitch Szeflinski
    Finance
    szeflinski@wisc.edu

  • Dan Grunsted.png
    Daniel Grunsted
    Education
    grunsted@wisc.edu

  • Chris Gall.png
    Chris Gall
    Outreach
    cdgall@wisc.edu

  • Alyssa Krueger.png
    Alyssa Krueger
    Fundraising
    ajkrueger3@wisc.edu

  • Anna Gilles.png
    Anna Gilles
    Fundraising
    gilles2@wisc.edu

IIE Officer's Office Hours